Latest Events

Rss_logo RSS feed of all latest events


BioRails webinar

Event date: 05 June 2009

Introduction This webinar is the first in a series showing different aspects of The Edge solutions. When June 5th at 16.00 BST (11.00 EDT, 08.00 PDT)  Agenda  What is BioRails? How does it help biologists and other scientists working in pharmaceutical R&D The quick tour Overview of coming webinars Who should attend? This webinar is designed an introduction to the series. It will be of interest to research and development biologists, research IT professi ...







Copyright © 2019 The Edge Software Consultancy Ltd.

Service_area
Serving Europe, North America and Japan